You are not currently logged in.

Access JSTOR through your library or other institution:


Log in through your institution.

Journal Article

Review: Chamber Concertos by Antonio Vivaldi; Le Nouveau Quatuor; Andrew Watts

Reviewed Works: Chamber Concertos by Antonio Vivaldi, Le Nouveau Quatuor, Andrew Watts; Sonatas for Strings, Vol II by Antonio Vivaldi, The Purcell Quartet
Review by: Eric Cross
Early Music
Vol. 19, No. 2 (May, 1991), pp. 313+315
Published by: Oxford University Press
Stable URL:
Page Count: 2
  • Download ($42.00)
  • Subscribe ($19.50)
  • Add to My Lists
  • Cite this Item
Preview not available
Preview not available
Note: This article is a review of another work, such as a book, film, musical composition, etc. The original work is not included in the purchase of this review.

Page Thumbnails

  • Thumbnail: Page 
  • Thumbnail: Page