You are not currently logged in.

Access JSTOR through your library or other institution:


Log in through your institution.

Journal Article

Review: 12 Ricercari für Renaissancelaute by Marco de L'Aquila; Stefan Lundgren

Reviewed Works: 12 Ricercari für Renaissancelaute by Marco de L'Aquila, Stefan Lundgren; 6 Ricercari für Renaissancelaute by Simon Gintzler, Stefan Lundgren; Englische Duette für zwei Renaissancelauten I by Stefan Lundgren; Zwei Suiten für Barocklaute by Johann Anton Losy, Stefan Lundgren; Suite in g-moll für Barocklaute by Charles Mouton, Stefan Lundgren
Review by: Nigel North
Early Music
Vol. 12, No. 2 (May, 1984), pp. 259+261
Published by: Oxford University Press
Stable URL:
Page Count: 2
  • Download ($42.00)
  • Subscribe ($19.50)
  • Add to My Lists
  • Cite this Item
Preview not available
Preview not available
Note: This article is a review of another work, such as a book, film, musical composition, etc. The original work is not included in the purchase of this review.

Page Thumbnails

  • Thumbnail: Page 
  • Thumbnail: Page