You are not currently logged in.

Access JSTOR through your library or other institution:


Log in through your institution.

Review: Prelude And Fugue On A Theme By Victoria. For Organ By Benjamin Britten; Victoria

Reviewed Works: Prelude and Fugue on a Theme by Victoria. For Organ by Benjamin Britten, Victoria; Concerto à due Cembali Concertati. In F Major by W. F. Bach, H. Brandts Buys; Concerto for Piano and Orchestra, Op. 36 by Howard Hanson; Panathenäenzug. For Piano (Left Hand) and Orchestra, Op. 74 by Richard Strauss
Review by: E. J.
Music & Letters
Vol. 34, No. 4 (Oct., 1953), pp. 352-353
Published by: Oxford University Press
Stable URL:
Page Count: 2
  • Download ($42.00)
  • Subscribe ($19.50)
  • Add to My Lists
  • Cite this Item
Preview not available
Preview not available
Note: This article is a review of another work, such as a book, film, musical composition, etc. The original work is not included in the purchase of this review.

Page Thumbnails

  • Thumbnail: Page 
  • Thumbnail: Page