You are not currently logged in.

Access JSTOR through your library or other institution:


Log in through your institution.

Journal Article

Review: Suite, Op. 4b by Béla Bartók

Reviewed Works: Suite, Op. 4b by Béla Bartók; Konzertante Musik, for Piano and Orchestra by Jürg Baur; Bahama Rumba by John Carmichael; Concerto for Piano and Orchestra by Mario Zafred, Adelchi Amisano
Review by: C. M.
Music & Letters
Vol. 42, No. 2 (Apr., 1961), p. 188
Published by: Oxford University Press
Stable URL:
Page Count: 1
  • Download ($42.00)
  • Subscribe ($19.50)
  • Add to My Lists
  • Cite this Item
Preview not available
Preview not available
Note: This article is a review of another work, such as a book, film, musical composition, etc. The original work is not included in the purchase of this review.

Page Thumbnails

  • Thumbnail: Page