You are not currently logged in.

Access JSTOR through your library or other institution:


Log in through your institution.

Journal Article

Review: Verwandlungen III by Joseph Ahrens

Reviewed Works: Verwandlungen III by Joseph Ahrens; Fantasia 'Dies irae' by Walter Kraft; Invocations, Op. 35 by William Mathias; Concerto, C Minor, Op. 10, No. 4 by John Stanley, P. le Huray
Review by: P. F. W.
Music & Letters
Vol. 49, No. 3 (Jul., 1968), pp. 295-296
Published by: Oxford University Press
Stable URL:
Page Count: 2
  • Download ($42.00)
  • Subscribe ($19.50)
  • Add to My Lists
  • Cite this Item
Preview not available
Preview not available
Note: This article is a review of another work, such as a book, film, musical composition, etc. The original work is not included in the purchase of this review.

Page Thumbnails

  • Thumbnail: Page 
  • Thumbnail: Page