You are not currently logged in.

Access JSTOR through your library or other institution:


Log in through your institution.

Journal Article

Review: Two Pieces: 1. Nocturne. 2. Fig by Gustav Holst

Reviewed Works: Two Pieces: 1. Nocturne. 2. Fig by Gustav Holst; Five Bagatelles, Op. 48 by Elisabeth Lutyens; Sonata, Op. 23 by William Mathias; Three Pieces, Op. 5 by Hugh Wood
Review by: D. W.
Music & Letters
Vol. 47, No. 1 (Jan., 1966), p. 88
Published by: Oxford University Press
Stable URL:
Page Count: 1
  • Download ($42.00)
  • Subscribe ($19.50)
  • Add to My Lists
  • Cite this Item
Preview not available
Preview not available
Note: This article is a review of another work, such as a book, film, musical composition, etc. The original work is not included in the purchase of this review.

Page Thumbnails

  • Thumbnail: Page