You are not currently logged in.

Access JSTOR through your library or other institution:


Log in through your institution.

Journal Article

Review: Petite Musique de nuit by Roman Haubenstock-Ramati

Reviewed Works: Petite Musique de nuit by Roman Haubenstock-Ramati; Symphony No. 1, Op. 20 by John Joubert; Atmosphères by György Ligeti; Concerto for Ten Instruments by Alan Rawsthorne; Divertimento for Chamber Orchestra by Alan Rawsthorne
Review by: I. K.
Music & Letters
Vol. 45, No. 3 (Jul., 1964), pp. 302-303
Published by: Oxford University Press
Stable URL:
Page Count: 2
  • Download ($42.00)
  • Subscribe ($19.50)
  • Add to My Lists
  • Cite this Item
Preview not available
Preview not available
Note: This article is a review of another work, such as a book, film, musical composition, etc. The original work is not included in the purchase of this review.

Page Thumbnails

  • Thumbnail: Page 
  • Thumbnail: Page