You are not currently logged in.

Access JSTOR through your library or other institution:


Log in through your institution.

Review: Solo Cantatas: Orphée, For High Voice, Flute, Violin And Continuo By Louis-Nicolas Clérambault; David Tunley

Reviewed Works: Orphée, for High Voice, Flute, Violin and Continuo by Louis-Nicolas Clérambault, David Tunley; Ha ha! wo Will wi hüt noch danzen, for Soprano, Violin and Continuo by Georg Philipp Telemann, Wolf Hobohm
Review by: James Dalton
Music & Letters
Vol. 55, No. 2 (Apr., 1974), p. 249
Published by: Oxford University Press
Stable URL:
Page Count: 1
  • Download ($42.00)
  • Subscribe ($19.50)
  • Cite this Item
Preview not available
Preview not available
Note: This article is a review of another work, such as a book, film, musical composition, etc. The original work is not included in the purchase of this review.

Page Thumbnails

  • Thumbnail: Page