You are not currently logged in.

Access your personal account or get JSTOR access through your library or other institution:


Log in to your personal account or through your institution.


Reviewed Works: Quintet for Piano and Strings by Alun Hoddinott; Espaces, for Chamber Ensemble by Henri Lazarof; Serenade No. 2, for Eleven Players by George Perle
Review by: Michael Tilmouth
Music & Letters
Vol. 56, No. 1 (Jan., 1975), p. 105
Published by: Oxford University Press
Stable URL:
Page Count: 1
Topics: Pianos
  • Download ($42.00)
  • Subscribe ($19.50)
  • Cite this Item
Preview not available
Preview not available
Note: This article is a review of another work, such as a book, film, musical composition, etc. The original work is not included in the purchase of this review.

Page Thumbnails

  • Thumbnail: Page